Home » Me » Quick Update

Quick Update

I don’t believe in hiatus posts for blogs, generally, because they alert readers to the fact that my awesome has been absent from the blogosphere, but I really am going to be MIA for the next week and a half due to a vacation in Yellowstone and the fact that I have no internet at my new apartment yet (woe! my life has a dearth of lolcats!).

I will return with a vengeance in June with new tales of That Time I Nearly Died and a discussion of tasty, tasty bison.

‘Til then, dear followers.

3 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

